This website is intended for use by consenting adults and mature readers only.
It is not intended for any unmarried individual under the age of 18.
Subject matter deals with the consensual sexual practices of adults in the forms of
romance novels, gay fiction and gay literature including gay males, gay love, and gay sex.
Copyright KC Kendricks   All Rights Reserved.
This site is best viewed at 1024 x 768 using IE 6 or higher, and is formatted for wider monitors.
To change the background and text colors in IE and Firefox, click
Welcome to KC's Bookshelf
Please click on a cover to go the individual book page for
more information about the book.
Contemporary gay romance - the single titles (not part of any series or collection)
Contemporary gay romance - The Men of Marionville series

These stories can be read individually. They feature characters in the same community, all friends. They do not need to be
read in the order in which they were written to enjoy them fully, but they are numbered for those who prefer to do so.
For more about the Marionville series,
click here.
Marionville #1
Marionville #2
Marionville #3
Marionville #4
Marionville #5
Marionville #6
The Sundown Saga

Gay romance with a paranormal shift - shapeshifters, that is...

This is a continuing series with the characters of Fallon and Sundown and is best read in order
Amethyst Cove  - Contemporary gay romance featuring
the characters of Ian Coulter and Rick Mohr. This series is best read in order.
Marionville #7
Marionville #8
* * * * *
KC Kendricks never
-- Fallen Angel Reviews

"..beautifully moving in all the
right places...KC Kendricks
gives us a well-crafted tale"
- The Romance Studio

"Good to the last word...."
- Sensual Reads

..."Seriously entertaining and
totally engaging..."
- Joyfully Reviewed

"...solidly written
contemporary romance..."
(You have entered the expansion zone)
Book #2
Book #3
Book #4
Book #4
Book #2
Book #3
Book #5
The Southern Cross Series

From St. Lucia to Ocracoke Island, what brings lovers together
is as constant and as ever changing as the sea.  

Each story stands alone, but the characters introduced in Netting Neptune have
cameos in subsequent stories. For those who like to read books in the order
in which they are written, follow the order below.

And no - the sea god reference has nothing to do with fantasy. These are contemporary stories.
Levi & Stacy

Levi and Stacy hold a special place in the book list.
Shining Victory is written from Stacy's point of view.
No One But You is from Levi's. It has long been the plan to write another
segment from Stacy's pov, but fear of mucking it up as thus far prevailed.
Do not abandon hope. It may yet happen.
Book 1
The sequel to
Shining Victory
Where There's Smoke
Marionville #10
Bourbon & Blues
Marionville #11
Twice Removed
from Yesterday
Men of Marionville #12
Titles by Rayne Forrest
Book #5